2016 Ceremony

The Inaugural Induction Ceremony of the Milton Sports Hall of Fame took place on Thursday, November 24, 2016 where Ed Whitlock, Carole Murray, Scott Hogarth, Campbellville Merchants and John Tonelli became the first members to be inducted into the Hall.

We invite you to Watch the 2016 Induction Ceremony and read the Program to learn more about our Class of 2016.